Cardoen assistance

Breakdown assistance and travel insurance in Europe

Are you buying a new car from Cardoen? You will automatically receive 1 year of Cardoen Assistance with it, free of charge. With a service+ contract, this will be even 7 years. This offers you a safety net in case things ever go wrong. Since you will have breakdown assistance in Belgium, and travel insurance within Europe.

Breakdown assistance in Europe

Cardoen assistance - Breakdown assistance and travel insurance in Europe

Suppose you are on the road somewhere in Europe and your car suddenly breaks down Or you have an accident and are no longer able to drive? Cardoen assistance gives you assurance 24/7. Your car will be towed to the service station and repaired as soon as possible.

Travel insurance worldwide

Suppose you are travelling and require medical assistance? For example, you break your leg or suddenly need to see a doctor? Cardoen assistance offers insurance, irrespective of whether you left by car, plane, train, bicycle, boat, etc.

What should I do in case of a car breakdown?

You can contact Touring by calling +32 2 286 33 99. Whether within or outside of Belgium.

freephone number 0800 17 023 or mail us

You can compare up to 4 cars easily with each other

quitclose menu

your recently viewed cars

quitclose menu

Cardoen Assistance

Assistance dépannage et assurance voyage en Europe

Vous avez acheté une nouvelle voiture chez Cardoen ? Alors, vous bénéficiez gratuitement de Cardoen Assistance pendant 1 an. Et avec un contrat Service+, votre véhicule est couvert pendant 7 ans. Un filet de sécurité bien utile en cas de coup dur. Cette formule comprend une assistance dépannage en Belgique et une assurance voyage dans toute l'Europe.

Assistance dépannage en Europe

Cardoen assistance - Assistance dépannage et assurance voyage en Europe

Vous êtes en vadrouille en Europe quand tout à coup, votre voiture tombe en panne ? Vous avez eu un accident et ne savez plus conduire ? Pas de souci, Cardoen Assistance s'occupe de tout, 24/7. Votre voiture est amenée au garage pour être réparée aussi vite que possible.

Assurance voyage en Europe

Vous êtes en voyage en Europe et avez besoin d'une assistance médicale ? Vous vous êtes par exemple cassé la jambe, ou vous devez subitement consulter un médecin ? Grâce à Cardoen Assistance, vous êtes assuré(e) dans tous les cas, que vous voyagiez en voiture, en avion, en train, à vélo ou encore en bateau.

Que dois-je faire en cas de panne ?

Vous pouvez prendre contact avec Touring au numéro +32 2 286 33 99. Et ce, tant en Belgique qu'à l'étranger.

gratuit 0800 17 020 ou envoyez-nous un email

Vous pouvez comparer jusqu'à 4 voitures facilement avec l'autre

fermerfermer le menu

les voitures vous avez récemment regardées

fermerfermer le menu